Hi, friend! I'm happy you're here! I am incredibly fortunate to have a career I love and am so passionate about, but helping families reach their real estate goals is just a part of who I am.  I am a happily married wife of 12 years, a proud mama to two beautiful girls, and a lover of Jesus. Clients describe me as genuine, responsive, knowledgeable, connected, assertive, and kind. I am proud that my success is built on a foundation of honesty, integrity, and transparency. My dedication to providing personalized attention and guidance is unmatched in the industry. I look forward to connecting with you and guiding you through a seamless and stress-free experience!

I'm Cat

Questions you might be curious about

How long have you been a realtor?
I've been a realtor for nearly a decade, and I have truly found my passion! Prior to launching my real estate career, I spent 10 years working in education, serving the families of North County.

Do you work full time or part time as an agent?
Full time! In my experience I have found that it requires full time support to fully and effectively serve clients in their selling and buying journeys.

Do you work with both buyers and sellers?
Yes, I work with both buyers and sellers- this allows me the ability to navigate and properly advise my clients through the changes of market dynamics.

Will I be working with you individually, or with a team?
You will have me from start to finish! I do have a wonderful assistant who may be in contact from time to time. I also have a quality team of industry professionals that complete our team and allow for a seamless transaction. 

What’s the best way to contact you and what is your availability?
I am available via phone, text, email - you name it!

 What are your qualifications?
I am a licensed member of the National Association of Realtors and the California Association of Realtors. I recently received the honor of "Bronze Recognition of Excellence" from the San Diego Association of Realtors.

My dream is to be Ma Ingalls! When I'm not working, you can find me tending to our family chickens or baking sourdough bread. 

I'll always choose camping in the mountains over a lavish vacation.

I am a true "Vistonian"! I was born and raised in Vista and love raising my own girls here. 

I love long walks in local nurseries and gardens. My garden is my happy place!

I have all brothers and am 3rd in the sibling birth order, and my husband has all sisters and is the 3rd sibling as well!






here are some fun facts about me!